Music Team Message

November 30, 2021


 

Well, it is hard to believe but 2021 is now coming to a close. Below you will find some final info and a calendar of events concerning this year's Christmas Musical.


Musical Performance Notes

  • Ladies wear all black (or dark blue). Minimal jewelry.
  • Men wear black (or dark blue) suits, white shirts, & Christmas red ties.
  • We will be using the red folders for the performance.

  • Use your print music when needed.


Music Ministry Calendar of Events

  • Wed., Dec. 8, 6:00p - Orchestra & Choir Rehearsal
  • Sat., Dec. 11, 6:00p - Final Rehearsal
  • Sun., Dec. 12, 6:00p - Musical Performance (arrive at 5:20p)
  • Wed., Dec. 15, 5:15p - Church Christmas Fellowship Supper
  • Sun., Dec. 19, 10:30a - Choir will sing
  • Wed., Dec. 22 - No Music Rehearsals
  • Sun., Dec. 26, 10:30a - Choir will not sing
  • Wed., Dec. 29 - No Music Rehearsals
  • Sun., Jan 2, 10:30 - Choir will not sing
  • Wed., Jan. 5 - Rehearsals resume